The Western Kentucky University School of Media is excited to share with you work from the class of 2020. We hope you enjoy this online exhibit which features content representing our four programs and 66 students we are now proud to call WKU alumni.

Haeven S. Butler
Luke A. Carver
Anakin S. Cary
John A. Chaddock
Cadi K. Dark
Lakierra S. Deberry
Olivia N. Eiler
Jeffrey L. Gibson
Ryan N. Goodlett
Carly N. Hudson
Reina C. Johnson
Jacob H. Jones
Megan A. Kernan
Taylor A. Manning
Mitchell W. Manuel
John Robert D. Reynolds
Jeffrey J. Riddle
Jeremey M. Rogers
Haley P. Schoengart
Connor M. Sturgill
Gary D. Sullivan
Meaghan E. Sutton
Brent J. Thompson
Savannah L. Webb
Mark J. Webster
Samuel D. Yaw
Nathan I. Yazdani

Michael D. Blackshire
Hallie E. Carter
Jared Dollins
Brock R. Dorsey
Demi M. Gardner
Tyler L. Hardy
Joseph C. Hurt
Daniel G. Lazar
Kendra L. McCubbin
Reid N. Varney
Monet K. Velez
Cody R. Waldridge

Rebekah D. Alvey
Natasha N. Breu
Phi H. Chu
Cameron G. Coyle
Kristina L. Francis
Clinton D. Kizer
Katelyn E. Latture
Olivia D. Mohr
Mackenzie J. Montross
Hayley N. Robb
Matthew H. Stahl
Spencer D. Wells

Madihah A. Abri
Phoebe M. Alcala
Michael D. Blackshire
Michelle E. Hanks
Morgan J. Hornsby
Nicholas W. Huey
BreAnna Luker
Emily K. Moses
Grace A. Pritchett
Dalton E. Puckett
Lydia A. Schweickart
Chase M. Sheehan
Megan R. Strassweg
Catherine R. Stratman
Silas I. Walker
Hayley M. Watson
Like what you see? We would love to tell you more
about a career in the media business.
Phone: 270-745-4144
E-mail: teresa.jameson@wku.edu
216 Jody Richards Hall
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11070
Bowling Green, KY 42101

This site was made on Tilda — a website builder that helps to create a website without any code
Create a website